Руководители

Андрей БЫСТРИЦКИЙ

Председатель Совета Фонда развития и поддержки Международного дискуссионного клуба «Валдай»

Быстрицкий.jpg


В 1985–1991 годах занимался исследованиями в качестве научного сотрудника Академии педагогических наук. В 1991 году начал свою деятельность в медиа отрасли в дирекции «Радио России» на ВГТРК, был автором и ведущим ряда радио- и телевизионных программ, а с 1993 по 1996 год – начальником социологических исследований компании. В 1996–1997 годах – заведующий отделом «Общество» в журнале «Итоги». В 1997–1998 годах занимал должность заместителя генерального директора телекомпании «ТВ-Центр» по информационному вещанию. В 1998–1999 годах был продюсером русской службы новостей Би-Би-Си. В 1999 году включён в состав оргкомитета фестиваля «Неофициальная Москва» в качестве сопредседателя. Также являлся членом редакционной коллегии газеты «Московская альтернатива» и председателем государственной радиовещательной компании «Маяк». В 2000 году был генеральным директором государственной телевизионной компании «Вести». С 2000 по 2008 год – заместитель генерального директора ВГТРК и директор Дирекции информационных программ Телеканала «Россия». В 2000–2013 годах являлся членом Совета директоров и вице-президентом международной вещательной компании «Евроньюс». В 2005–2007 годах был главным редактором гуманитарного ежемесячника «Апология». С 2008 по 2014 год – председатель федерального государственного учреждения «Российская государственная радиовещательная компания «Голос России». С 2008 года назначен главой Совета вещателей стран СНГ.

С 2014 является Председателем Совета Фонда развития и поддержки Международного дискуссионного клуба «Валдай», деканом Факультета коммуникаций, медиа и дизайн НИУ ВШЭ, а также возглавляет Общественный совет при Министерстве связи и массовых коммуникаций РФ.

Имеет звание профессора и степень кандидата педагогических наук (1989). Состоит в Союзе Писателей.

Является автором ряда книг, включая такие работы, как «Молодёжные субкультуры» и «Интеллигенция России в период обвала советской системы» (1991), а также многочисленных публикаций в газетах и журналах.

В июне 2007 года был награждён Орденом Почёта.


Надежда ЛАВРЕНТЬЕВА

Исполнительный директор Фонда развития и поддержки Международного дискуссионного клуба «Валдай»

Лаврентьева.jpg

В 1997–2002 годах руководила финансовой деятельностью первого оператора спутникового телевидения в России «НТВ-Плюс» на должности начальника отдела бюджетного планирования. С 2003 по 2014 год была заместителем генерального директора ФГУП РАМИ «РИА Новости», курировала вопросы экономики и бизнес-анализа. В 2014 году занимала пост Советника Генерального директора Информационного агентства ТАСС. 

С 2014 года является Исполнительным директором Фонда развития и поддержки Международного дискуссионного клуба «Валдай».

Указом Президента награждена почётным званием Заслуженного экономиста Российской Федерации.


Фёдор ЛУКЬЯНОВ

Директор по научной работе Фонда развития и поддержки Международного дискуссионного клуба «Валдай»

Лукьянов.jpg

Работал журналистом-международником с 1990 по 2002 годы. Сотрудничал в различных газетах, на радио и телевидении. С 2002 года является главным редактором журнала «Россия в глобальной политике». В 2012 году избран председателем Президиума Совета по внешней и оборонной политике России – одной из старейших российских НПО.

С 2015 года является Директором по научной работе Фонда развития и поддержки Международного дискуссионного клуба «Валдай».

Работает в качестве профессора-исследователя на факультете Мировой экономики и мировой политики НИУ ВШЭ. Считается одним из наиболее известных российских экспертов в сфере международных отношений и внешней политики, автор многочисленных статей в российских и иностранных СМИ. Лауреат премии Правительства РФ за вклад в международную журналистику за 2011 год.



Леонид Бурмистров

Советник исполнительного директора Фонда развития и поддержки Международного дискуссионного клуба «Валдай»

Бурмистров.jpg


В период с 1994 по 2000 год Леонид Бурмистров работал в подразделениях Группы «Мост» и Центра информационной поддержки «МедиаМост». С 2000 года был вице-президентом Компании развития общественных связей (КРОС). Активно участвовал в первом крупном федеральном информационном и пиар проекте (который курировала КРОС) – информационной поддержке Всероссийской переписи населения 2002 года. В 2003–2014 годах был первым заместителем главного редактора РИА Новости.

Леонид Бурмистров принимал участие во множестве крупных проектов, а также курировал их. Среди них – дискуссионный клуб «Валдай», Международный арктический форум, саммит «Большой восьмерки» (2006) и саммит «Большой двадцатки» (2013) в Санкт-Петербурге, саммит АТЭС во Владивостоке (2012), проект «Георгиевская ленточка» в рамках празднования 60-летия Победы в Великой отечественной войне, Форум европейских и азиатских медиа (ФЕАМ), Международный форум «Афганское наркопроизводство – вызов мировому сообществу», Медиацентр для неаккредитованных журналистов на Олимпийских и Паралимпийских играх в Сочи, Год России в Китае (2006) и другие.

С 2014 года является советником исполнительного директора Фонда развития и поддержки Международного дискуссионного клуба «Валдай».

Календарь

Мультимедиа

Популярные теги

Вестник клуба

Будьте в курсе главных событий
Подписаться

Executive Team

Andrey Bystritskiy

bystr.jpg

Chairman of the Board of the Foundation for Development and Support of the Valdai Discussion Club, Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Communications, Media and Design at the National Research University – Higher School of Economics, member of the Union of Writers

In 1985-1991, Andrey Bystritskiy was engaged in research as a Senior Fellow at the Academy of Pedagogical Sciences. He has been in the media industry since 1991, starting as the Head of the Audience Research Department of the All-Russia State Television and Radio Company (RTR), author and host of radio and television broadcasts. In 1993-1996, Andrey Bystritskiy headed sociological research at the Company. From 1996 to 1997, he was in charge of the "Society" Department at the Itogi (Russian Newsweek) magazine. In 1997-1998, Andrey Bystritskiy was Deputy Director General for Information at TV Tsentr. Between 1998 and 1999, he was the Producer of the Russian news service on BBC. In 1999, he joined the Organizing Committee of the Unofficial Moscow Festival as one of its Co-Chairs, he was also a member of the Editorial Board of the Moscow Alternative newspaper and Chairman of the Mayak State Radio Broadcasting Company (main information radio in Russia). In 2000, Bystritskiy became the Director General of the Vesti State Television Company (an entity of RTR). From 2000 to 2008, he was Deputy Director General of RTR and the Director of the Department of Information Programmes of the Russia TV. In 2000-2013 Bystritskiy was a member of the Board of Directors and Vice President of international broadcasting company Euronews. Between 2005 and 2007, he was the Editor-in-Chief of the Apologia monthly magazine. From 2008 to 2014, he was the Chairman of the Voice of Russia State Radio Company (Russian international broadcaster in 44 languages).

Andrey Bystritskiy has been at the National Research University – Higher School of Economics since 2001, as a Dean of the Faculty of Communications, Media and Design since 2014. Since 2008, he has been the head of the Council of the Heads of Government and Public Television and Radio Organizations of CIS Countries. Since 2014, Bystritskiy has been the Chairman of the Board of the Foundation for Development and Support of the Valdai Discussion Club and the Chairman of the Public Supervisory Council of the Russian Ministry of Communications.

Andrey Bystritskiy is a Professor and PhD (Pedagogics, 1989). He is a member of the Union of Writers. In June 2007, he received the Order of Honour.

Andrey Bystritskiy is the author of books, including such works as Youth Subcultures and Russia's Intelligentsia During the Demise of the Soviet System (1991), and numerous publications in newspapers and magazines.



Nadezhda Lavrentieva


lavr.jpg


Executive Director of the Foundation for Development and Support of the Valdai Discussion Club

In 1997-2002, Nadezhda Lavrentieva was in charge of the financial activities of the first satellite television broadcaster, NTV Plus, as the Head of the Budget Planning Department. From 2003 to 2014, she was Deputy Director General of the RIA Novosti News Agency, curating issues of economy and business analysis. In 2014, she was the Advisor to the Director General of the TASS Russian News Agency.

Since 2014, Nadezhda Lavrentieva has been the Executive Director of the Foundation for the Development and Support of the Valdai Discussion Club.

By Presidential Decree, Nadezhda Lavrentieva received the title of the Honoured Economist of the Russian Federation.



Fyodor Lukyanov

luk.jpg

Research Director of the Foundation for Development and Support of the Valdai Discussion Club

Fyodor Lukyanov was an international journalist in 1990-2002. He collaborated with numerous newspapers, radio and television broadcasters. Since 2002, he has been the Editor-in-Chief of the Russia in Global Affairs journal. In 2012, Lukyanov was appointed as the Chairman of the Presidium of the Council on Foreign and Defense Policy – one of the oldest Russian NGOs.

Since 2015, Fyodor Lukyanov has been the Research Director of the Foundation for Development and Support of the Valdai Discussion Club.

Fyodor Lukyanov is a Research Professor at the Faculty of World Economy and International Affairs, National Research University – Higher School of Economics. He is considered one of the most well-known Russian experts in the field of international relations and foreign affairs, author of numerous articles in Russian and foreign media. Lukyanov received the Government Award of the Russian Federation in 2011 for his contribution to international journalism.


Leonid Burmistrov

burm.jpg

Advisor to the Executive Director of the Foundation for Development and Support of the Valdai Discussion Club

In 1994-2000, Leonid Burmistrov worked in subdivisions of the "MOST" Group and MediaMost. Since 2000, he has been the Vice President of the Public Relations Development Company (KROS). Leonid Burmistrov took an active part in the first high-scale federal PR and information project (which was supervised by KROS) – information support of the Russian Census (2002). In 2003-2014, he was the First Deputy Editor-in-Chief of RIA Novosti.

Leonid Burmistrov participated in and supervised numerous high-scale projects, including the Valdai Discussion Club, International Arctic Forum, G8 Summit (2006) and G20 Summit (2013) in Saint Petersburg, APEC Summit in Vladivostok (2012), Saint George Ribbon project within the framework of the 60th Anniversary of Victory in the Great Patriotic War, Forum of European and Asian Media (FEAM), International Forum "Drug Production in Afghanistan as a Threat to International Peace and Security", Media Center for non-accredited journalists at the Olympic and Paralympic Games in Sochi, Year of Russia in China (2006) and others.

Since 2014, Leonid Burmistrov has been the Advisor to the Executive Director of the Foundation for Development and Support of the Valdai Discussion Club.