Central Asia - Transition to Settlements in National Currencies

Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan intend to expand the practice of mutual settlements in national currencies, said Russian President Vladimir Putin and the leaders of Central Asian countries. Within the framework of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization, a roadmap for the transition to settlements in national currencies is being developed.
More about the event